OPENING HOURS

Tuesday - Saturday

Sunday

12:00 - 23:00

12:00 - 22:00

FOOD SERVICE

Tuesday - Saturday

Sunday

12:00 - 21:00

12:00 - 19:30

CONTACT US

Jervis Arms, Onecote, Staffordshire ST13 7RU

info@jervis-arms.co.uk

01538 304206

Search
  • James

It's the most wonderful time of the year!



It's fast approaching! So here's a list of our Christmas Opening Times so you can start planning.

Opening Hours as normal until Sunday 23rd December 2018

Monday 24th December: 12:00pm - 11:00pm

Tuesday 25th December: 11:00am - 01:00pm (Drinks Only)

Wednesday 26th December: 12:00pm - 11:00pm

Thursday 27th December: 12:00pm - 11:00pm

Friday 28th December: 12:00pm - 11:00pm

Saturday 29th December: 12:00pm - 11:00pm

Sunday 30th December: 12:00pm - 10:00pm

Monday 31st December: 12:00pm - 01:00am

Tuesday 1st January 2019 - Monday 7th January 2019 - CLOSED ALL DAY

Usual hours resume from Tuesday 8th January 2019

#JervisArms #Christmas #Opening #NewYear #BoxingDay #Festive

19 views